nicegentlemanx 58 / M
"Nice gentleman looking for friends with benefits"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
nicegentlemanx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicegentlemanx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nicegentlemanx 58/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Laid back, very fit, articulate, educated man seeking ladies for friends with benefits relationships. I live alone, not married, not attached.... I enjoy various outdoor activities, running, cycling, live music, cooking, hiking, camping, good conversation and coffee.

I'm looking for QUALITY, not quantity...I'm not looking to try to have sex with as many women as possible. In other words...looking to have a lot of sex on a repeated, regular basis with one or few women, not a lot of sex with a lot of women. I looking for ladies that I can click with on a sexual level...as well as social levels. I am very concerned about cleanliness, you need to be as well.

Thanks for reading my profile...if you are still interested after reading this far..and looking for a good time with a well mannered, polite, educated man, by all means let me hear from you! Perhaps we can meet for a bike ride and a drink later to see if we have chemistry...may be just coffee..whatever works for you. Smile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zeppelin, Devo, Sabbath, Metallica, Floyd, Trapeze, The
Offspring, The Doors

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nicegentlemanx's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts