nicecouplelv 28 / 28 / C
"We are looking for some adventures and new experience."
Riga, Latvia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
nicecouplelv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicecouplelv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,168,453 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LuigiPatty
Online NOW!
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
coupleist7
Online NOW!
istanbul, Turkey
Bike1973
Online NOW!
Oslo, Norway
nicecouple03
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Momo_7476
Oslo, Norway
couplenik
Bristol, United Kingdom
Mesesamlatviesi
Rhone Alpes, France
NateanRo
*, New Zealand
Parikolme
Jyvaskyla, Finland
 
Status
nicecouplelv 28/C
Riga, riga , Latvia
Looking for some nice couple coming to Riga. :)
Introduction
We are traveling a lot and are interested to have some unforgettable travel experience.

We like to visit swinger clubs together with some nice local couple or have some more discreet meeting at hotel.

Couples are welcome to visit us in Riga as well.

My Ideal Person Interested in intelligent, open-minded, healthy and positive couples with nice personalities - respect to the privacy and safe sex is a must.

We prefer good looking and fit couples >40, still personality is more important then perfect body.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with black couple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nicecouplelv's responses

Information
  • 28/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riga, Latvia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Russian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 19, 1988 March 5, 1988
Travels to: london, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 A
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None