nicebiguy62 55 / M
"In search of open minded friends"
Ludington, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 18, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nicebiguy62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darmatt50
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
msu010162
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Sara_Blows3345
Michigan, United States
 
Status
nicebiguy62 55/M
Ludington, Michigan
Looking to chat with guys, gurls and couples
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I think my fav. fantasy involves being with a sexy bi couple.
After she gets a complete body massage from both of us, we
enjoy some extended oral foreplay. Once we are all ready
for more, she turns over, onto her hands and knees. I then
slide into her from behind, holding on to her hips and pushing
her down onto the bed. I feel him climb up behind me and slowly
slide into me while I am still buried deep in his wife. We
all find our perfect rhythm and enjoy the feeling of mutual
orgasm's.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A parked car

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nicebiguy62's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ludington, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None