niceassep1975 44 / 41 / C
"**Looking for fun couples and FEW SELECT Singles**"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2012

To view all of
niceassep1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceassep1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jkcachondo
Chihuahua, Mexico
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
decent204raj
Maharashtra, India
bubu1101
Mexico, Chihuahua
Kabooom2006
Texas, United States
newlovers2006
Texas, United States
sweetlady142
Distrito Federal, Mexico
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
JimmyNBooty4U
Texas, United States
 
Status
niceassep1975 44/C
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
We are a hispanic couple that has been married for over 15 years. We have been in the lifestyle for over 10 years but took a 2 year break and just starting to get back into it.

She is an attractive latina that can be a little shy at the beginning but once she warms up, she can be the life of the party.

He is very friendly yet respectful and can be very talkative.

We both like to have fun with the right people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that like to hang out and have fun. We like to go out and have some drinks, play pool or darts and just talk and enjoy the evening even if nothing sexual comes out of it.

We are also looking for females as she is bisexual and has had several encounters. She is attractive and females need to attractive too.

We are open to a few select males that are respectful, attractive and hung. If you email us saying vulgar things like I want to fuck her, don't waste your time, we will block you. Also, if you cannot host or do not have money to rent a hotel room and not a roach motel, or just too cheap, DO NOT WASTE OUR TIME!

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1972 December 1, 1975
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C