niceajp 46 / M
"Summertime fun!"
Woodside, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 7, 2005

To view all of
niceajp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceajp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmoothKinkyFun
New York, United States
SWEETLAWSON25
New York, United States
bjb212
New York, United States
fxywth9
Washington, United States
Dirty_Cali_Girl
California, United States
BisubTS4u
New York, United States
kittenmom71
New York, United States
nadyoooo
Trujillo, Venezuela
missbarbie10
Virginia, United States
 
Status
niceajp 46/M
Woodside, New York
Looking to meet up.
Introduction
Looking for fun people for good times. I'm an easy going guy; safe, clean, drug & disease free, discreet, non-judgmental. Open to all ethnicities, races & whatever is safe & pain free. Comfortable with all ages, sizes & looks. Hate mean, nasty, & deceitful people.

I am attached & play solo. If that's an issue, then fine for you to pass or move on. To each his own. What goes on behind closed doors is no one else's business. Prefer married or attached people in similar situation but singles are fine if no problem with mine.

I have an apartment in Queens & another residence in Orange County NY that I split my time between. I work rotating shifts so free time varies between days or nights.

I have met many wonderful people on here & hope to continue. I have shared some really wonderful & special times. The number one quality that they all possessed & one that I also practice is HONESTY. That is the sexiest thing going because when you have that, everything else just falls into place.
Camming on here or privately is also encouraged if you like that type of thing.
Thank you

My Ideal Person Race & age is not an issue to me. Body types are fine no matter how you are. Au natural is sexy to me. Curves are appealing as are athletic toned bodies.
NSA & F-buddy relationship are suitable as I feel that there is no emotional damage that can occur. Discretion a must from both of us and drug & disease free only. No drama or psychos either.

I can generally host but I can also travel. I do spend time in the Hudson Valley quite regularly also.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of niceajp's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Woodside, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 14, 1970
Travels to: New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Public service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: