nice_couple40 41 / 27 / C
"LOOKING FOR A PLAYMATE MMMMMMMMMM"
woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
nice_couple40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nice_couple40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
excited1968
Sussex, United Kingdom
truescorpion1
London, United Kingdom
bobbyboy663
London, United Kingdom
sexysurreyx
Surrey, United Kingdom
charliehot2004
Sussex, United Kingdom
susinsimonster
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_jaann69
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Firsttimers3027
West Midlands, United Kingdom
sexyppl20103
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
nice_couple40 41/C
woking, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
Ya know what they say : Good girls go to heaven bad girls go to london...

Live near London , looking for lots of naughty fun..

Looking for couples and woman to expand her views,we are 'up' for fun... (cos girls just wanna...)

As Madonna would say : We're like a virgin, as brand new at the swinging scene.. Would love to meet a like minded couple to show us the 'ropes'.

Into most things sexual, except S&M... we have a fantastic sense of humour and enjoy fun of all shapes and sizes.

My Ideal Person: Looking for like minded couples to have a great time with (in and out of bed). And hey if you both drink wine, then fantastic, get in touch..
I would love to try woman on woman as it would be my first time,so any woman out there who would like to show me the ropes get in touch,u needen worry my partner will not get involved in any activity but would like to watch,I the female dont play alone and at this time we are not looking for any males.
Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you.

Information
  • 41/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1975 September 6, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A