nice2bme2 49 / M
"For fucks sake... How any times have i got to say this.... Get a clue 'gays'... I'm only interested in girls.... NO MEN....I'm ready for you are you ready for me?"
Gresham, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
nice2bme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nice2bme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
__Aly__
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
pinkisspink
Oregon, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
Kalynn1991
Washington, United States
Littlebird71
Washington, United States
ShenandoahX
Oregon, United States
bbw_grl
Oregon, United States
Hornyasianslut
Oregon, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
nice2bme2 49/M
Gresham, Oregon
I sure love women.,. Mauh
Introduction
So I'm very new and curious about this fun site that I stumbled on... I would like to interact with the like minded people here. We are here for fun but I'm also open for much more if it happens.. Pleasure is amazing and giving it I like as well as getting for sure... I'm a good man with needs that only you can provide... Sexy girls I like much.. Jus sayin.. Let's see what we can be.. I have no diseases and don't do drugs but have no problem with you smoking pot.. So let's do this thing...lol

My Ideal Person Fun and sexy..Easygoing non judge mental and ready for what could happen. Someone who wants to share the benefits this site is here to offer us.. Were paying for it so why not use it to our full advantage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of nice2bme2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Gresham, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i work
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: