niamaman 56 / M
"that wich we are, we are...."
ala, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2005

To view all of
niamaman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niamaman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1sweetbitch
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
PukkaCloneBunny
Riihimaki, Finland
camplaypussy
Georgia, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
mirabeth
Saskatchewan, Canada
jojo4u1954
California, United States
rm_kelly_lh
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
tarrantino6829
New Jersey, United States
sunflower644
Texas, United States
 
Status
niamaman 56/M
ala, Trentino-Alto Adige , Italy
only watching around
Introduction
LEGAL NOTICE: I DO NOT authorize any person(s), search engines or institutions, to use, display, distribute, copy, capture, record, store, reproduce, perform transfer, sell, license, modify, manipulate, create derivative works from or based upon, republish, upload, edit, post, transmit, publicly display, frame, link, distribute, or exploit in whole or in part the content contained on this profile page. Web Photographs, images, graphics, drawings, logos, slogans, text, audio, and video material shown on my profile page are protected by applicable copyright laws from unauthorized use. Any violation of copyright laws WILL be subject to severe civil and criminal penalties.

fisico atletico ma non pesante, occhi azzurri, capelli rasati, buon conversatore........
(ma uso la lingua meglio in altro modo).

My Ideal Person cerco donne di ogni età, perchè ogni età ha il suo fascino e le sue esperienze.
Cerco donne che desiderino e vogliano sentirsi desiderate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of niamaman's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • ala, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: dirigente
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses