nfpexec 54 / F
"Sensual With Style and Substance"
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nfpexec's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nfpexec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
nfpexec 54/F
New York, New York
Bored Bored Bored
Introduction
I am NOT interested in casual encounters or "no strings attached" situations. If that's what you are looking for, then I am NOT the one for you! I am a brainy buxom NATIVE new yorker of West Indian descent, meaning I was born on the isle of MANHATTAN. Single, childless and not desperate but ready to share with a man who considers me his equal. I am emotionally intense and have no problem expressing exactly what I feel, want and need. I have been a busy consultant for nonprofit organizations but I just decided to go to grad school, so my time is limited and I prefer to hear from men who meet the qualifications in my profile.

My Ideal Person In spite of posting a profile on this site, it is my hope that i can find that perfect combination of an intelligent man of substance who is also extremely passionate in & out of the bedroom. Nothing is sexier to me than an articulate man who is confident and accomplished. He should also be UNATTACHED, INTELLIGENT with a college degree, and comfortable with an independent, assertive woman. MUST be a non-smoker, drug & disease free and living in the NYC area. NO EXCEPTIONS!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name. Long eclectic list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nfpexec's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: