newtwothis62 54 / M
"Looking for some fun!"
sarnia, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2014

To view all of
newtwothis62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newtwothis62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,911 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MaiteFrasson
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
sexyj263
Ontario, Canada
cantoncpl2play
Michigan, United States
tracb123
Virginia, United States
Afrodithe75
Lisboa, Portugal
snowcunt5
Ontario, Canada
suesteve69
Ontario, Canada
lovie0570
California, United States
hornyjanthony
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
newtwothis62 54/M
sarnia, Ontario , Canada
We are a couple
Introduction
Hello myself and my girlfriend like to have a bit of spice in our life we are very committed to one another but are interested in sharing some spice with another couple or even one female or one male. We are willing to meet and see how things go maybe have it work that we meet once in awhile to have fun. No bi-males need to apply. We are looking to have a soft swap or full swap but one thing only we only kiss one another. We feel that this is a personal connection between two people and like I said we are fully committed to one another.

My Ideal Person Looking for that couple or person that enjoys the outdoors and the water. We love long walks and drives see where we end up. And if we feel like having some fun we do. We are not shy to the outdoors.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newtwothis62's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • sarnia, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: