newtothis966 26 / 26 / C
"we have been together for 3 years and want to try new things with other COUPLES (no single men)"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
newtothis966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newtothis966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,057,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dakula74
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
DTFandMore
Alberta, Canada
curioustwosome4u
Alberta, Canada
youngcouple6964
Alberta, Canada
imhot4u2nt
Alberta, Canada
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
couple4fun1709
Alberta, Canada
DansCandy
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
newtothis966 26/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
young sexy and fit : p both very clean and still in love just looking to meet others with same interest and fantasy...
Introduction
Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are the perfect match/shy but very open when it comes to sex.
When it comes to physical health, we are very active and fit i.e. dirt biking/camping/hockey.
We like the bar scene. We prefer partying when we’re involved in sexual encounters.
We like our partners to tell us what to do in the bedroom.
We love sex, but we’re both ready to expand and step out of our comfort zone.
Some of our favourite activities include lots of toys our favourite positions would be 1 doggie 2 reverse cowgirl 3 69 4 every way we can any were we can.
We’re always willing to try some light bondage or blindfolds.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage Foreplay is underrated. we like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration. experince and patients

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newtothis966's responses

Information
  • 26/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1990 April 17, 1990
Hometown: calgary, Alberta, Canada calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Rigs Service Industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None