newtoswing2005 66 / M
"Male looking to put excitement in life.like to try bi with couple"
las vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2005

To view all of
newtoswing2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newtoswing2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,597,395 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shivik2021
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Seamus7444
California, United States
Afarel80
Cataluña, España
Smokey1767
California, United States
maui2219
Nevada, United States
kngmn4fun
Arizona, United States
sunnyok6505
Nevada, United States
JUSTBICHILLN
Arizona, United States
Blackbear60657
Nevada, United States
 
Status
newtoswing2005 66/M
las vegas, Nevada
just updated so standard can view
Introduction
I'm looking to replace the sex and intimacy that has left my marriage.I still need the touching,holding and kissing of a woman.I also love the raw sexuality of meeting with a couple where we can enjoy both sexes.I will always prefer relationships with women but am still attracted to couples , men and TV/TS where cock play can be involved.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples or possibly singles who are understanding and eager to help.I'm open to most any activity mentioned on AdultFriendFinder with people of any age or physical type.Just love sex as much as I do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to suck the cock of a truly passable cd or pre
op transexual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of newtoswing2005's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • las vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1950
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: