neworalcpl 62 / 52 / C
"neworalcpl"
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
neworalcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neworalcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,961 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Plezurfurst
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
saluki269
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ButtonsBaoBei
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
tanda815
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
christine4432
Georgia, United States
jazzfan04
Illinois, United States
Wantt2pla
Illinois, United States
soundscreek
Illinois, United States
coordinator61
Illinois, United States
 
Status
neworalcpl 62/C
Aurora, Illinois
Think warm thoughts and scrub the clubs!
Introduction
We are not so "NEW" anymore. We have met some wonderful people and have made some great new friends. Summer and Golf season is almost here so it is time to update things. We are looking to meet Couples, Women and SELECT SINGLE GENTLEMAN who GOLF! We are avid golfers and spend most of our summer free time on the course. We are looking for people who REALLY golf and have TIME to GOLF! Not "you can teach me" not "can I be your caddy" and not "I haven't played in years but..." Sorry! We have many wonderful friends we meet in the winter months. Single gentleman should be able to host if things work out and go any further then the golf course. We have to have something in common and be able to carry on a conversation out of bed or in. We both have a great sense of humor and love to have fun! Wife is a tall leggy blonde. Husband is a funny, sarcastic prick who might like to suck a dick!

My Ideal Person We love people who are comfortable with themselves and HONEST! Sexy is a state of mind and an attitude, not a size 4! Wife is 5'8 and prefers the men to be at least a little taller then her! Sorry guys! We are attracted to personalities. A good sense of humor is huge! We like all different situations, 3some,4some or a small group. We have a VERY small SELECT group we play with. Maybe you could be the one, or the couple to join us! Life is a precious gift. Live it to the fullest! Love to meet new people, but really looking for people that we can hang out with in or out of the bedroom. Hope to hear from you, have fun and be safe!

Information
  • 62/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 21, 1954 March 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B