newhobbysls 44 / 47 / C
"Need hardcore fun without strings?"
Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
newhobbysls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newhobbysls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
 
Status
newhobbysls 44/C
Haddonfield, New Jersey
Introduction
We were an established swinging couple who also played solo. Now, it is just the male half. Still friends, but no more play. For those who knew us, it is now just the male half. She is still present on the profile and even asked that her videos stay up, as she likes being watched.

I am a well-educated, nice looking, busy professional who just likes to have a good NSA time home and when I travel. Sex is fun and that is how I treat it. I am real, I am reliable, and I do not play silly games.

My Ideal Person My preference is for mature women who know what they want and need. I hate to limit anybody by age, but strongly prefer a woman who knows who she is and what she wants. I am not into younger women unless they are old souls. Like 1 on 1 best, but am very experienced with FFM and MFM. I can play the 3rd well, either as a dominant partner or a 3rd wheel. I am very open minded and just like to have fun.

Sexually, please be somewhat uninhibited. I have a high motor and love a woman who likes to go awhile and get dirty. The testimonials don't lie, as I will never leave you wanting for more!

Despite my split from my play partner, I am still attached elsewhere and that won't be changing. She is physically unable to have sex, so that is why I am allowed to be out. We can be friends, but it can/will never get emotional. I know that situation is not ideal for all, but I have been at it for 8 years without drama or incident.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She wants to be gangbanged with a bukakke finish.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, squirting, swallowing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newhobbysls's responses

Information
  • 44/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Haddonfield, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1972 July 29, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None