newguyatthis60 65 / M
"hi new at this. Hoping to find someone"
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 5, 2006

To view all of
newguyatthis60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newguyatthis60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,518,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
rm_kisses_4_D
National Capital Region, Philippines
CelticTwo
New York, United States
rm_OlenkaVor
Crimea, Ukraine
arian52
Central Visayas, Philippines
Tranny_n_Wife2
North Carolina, United States
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
loveyoubaby1966
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
newguyatthis60 65/M
Waterloo, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. When I go out, it's about finding something new to do, and enjoying it. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me remember that emails with a photo get special consideration. I look forward to seeing how the online dating world works.

My Ideal Person I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newguyatthis60's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1951
Travels to: New York, Beijing, China
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepeneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses