newguy98366 57 / M
"Just checking things out here"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2014

To view all of
newguy98366's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newguy98366's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
 
Status
newguy98366 57/M
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
Initially I am probably just interested in talking--I enjoy that and if things click I am open to something that fits into my current life and your current life. I also fully recognize that there has to be a mutual connection/attraction.

Ideally I would like to meet someone who is fun and flirtatious, we can talk online initially, then maybe on the phone, then meet in person, hopefully progressing to a sexual relationship. . Someone with the intelligence to pull something like this off, are you out there? So if you are interested, send me a note and let's see what might happen.

.

My Ideal Person First off I am very attracted to people who exhibit confidence and intelligence--who is a take charge person in their day to day life. A person who has the confidence to know what they want/need in a sexual them is certainly intriguing. I like the chase, the flirting, the emails, etc. Courtship is a dance, most of the time I will lead but I enjoy a person confidant enough in themselves that sometimes they will take the lead. Sexually I am very open and not very judgmental, so if you have fantasies you would like to explore, give me a shout and let’s talk. If this is as far out of character for you as it is for me, we should talk

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown