newgurl4u 46 / T
"Fetish Fair on Saturday! Lets plan ahead! NO BBC, drugs, smoke, heavies or50+ please!! NO PICS NO CHANCE!"
Franklin, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2015

To view all of
newgurl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newgurl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fun4boyz2
Massachusetts, United States
biguyfun4all
Massachusetts, United States
catapiller07
Massachusetts, United States
sarahsuperhorny1
Massachusetts, United States
Ruggedone7
Massachusetts, United States
SuicidBlond
Rhode Island, United States
funfriday2009
Massachusetts, United States
_tami_1
Connecticut, United States
2trynewthings3
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
newgurl4u 46/T
Franklin, Massachusetts
Treat me like a woman, I'll treat you like a man!
Introduction
When I was younger I was soooo turned on by hot CD's I wanted to date one... Now I wanna BE one, lol!!!

I try to be classy, please do the same.

I am looking for one guy to be my top for regular fwb hookups. I am a CD.. Sub bi guy that likes to dress sexy for a man. I love oral both ways, love to kiss, I am bottom only which means I do not top... yes I actually have to write that.

No BBC, overweight, or over 55 please

I'm looking for soft , sensual, passionate..

you must be drug/disease free, CLEAN, attractive ( to me!) be in shape, not hairy, no drugs, NO SMOKERS, unattached, HWP

Not into BBC, over 55, or huge cocks.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would show up when making plans. Be good looking, clean, NO SMOKERS!!! no drugs, no overweight, no BBC... guys I have to be attracted to you!

Yes I like young guys.

Date me. Take me to dinner or out for a drink. I will be your P/T girlfriend.

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Franklin, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: