newfuntimesguy 48 / M
"Seeking a hot female friend or fun couple for some exciting playtime."
near you, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 7, 2005

To view all of
newfuntimesguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newfuntimesguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
 
Status
newfuntimesguy 48/M
near you, Maryland
let's beat this winter chill with some hot indoor playtime!
Introduction
looking for women and couples that want to meet and have fun!
i love getting to know a woman's desires and doing all i can to please her using my body, mouth and hands, as well as any toys that she enjoys.

i am also very comfortable working with a couple to enhance and add spice to their physical relationship and fantasy fulfillment.

i am physically fit and appreciate a woman that likes staying fit and active as well. I am not a body builder or "gym guy", but i have enough toned muscle for most-especially if you're a leg woman

I enjoy kissing and foreplay.i love oral giving and receiving. let me warm you up and drive you wild.

I am a gentleman but also fun, and irreverent. I might make an inappropriate sexy joke or two. i enjoy outdoor action/thrill sports. love being in the ocean

***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person interested in drama free and disease free fun with like-minded, hot-minded women and couples.

if you need an attentive, oral pleaser, lusty partner, or a third playgroup member... just contact me.

if there's a connection you WILL be satisfied!

i enjoy meeting new friends while traveling too. let me know if you're a southeast northeast or west coast gal!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
let's give that secret fantasy of yours a try! mine: two women and myself in a threesome is such a hot fantasy:
the many possiblities of pleasure with each two bi or bi-curious women are too irresistable-


tell me how you like to be pleasured--always learning!
also excited to be the second guy in a couples mfm fantasy.



let's bring on your female gusher orally! i'm
also happily willing to serve up my own hot fluid treats
to a woman that knows how to work it and enjoys it. couples--let's make sure your wife's/ girlfriend's
every hot-zone is thoroughly stimulated for some memorable mind-blowing orgasms!


very interested in a woman that can gush when she comes hard--that's
awesome! i love listening to women as they're cumming
so don't hold back those moans! let's wake the neighbors!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
the celebrity scene is not for me..too weird but there are some hotties that are welcome to slum around
with me-a couple actresses, some athletes, a couple musicians,
a few models


some of these women are just so gorgeous and i guess knowing
they have a private side behind the glam makes me want access
to that private world away from the lights

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newfuntimesguy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • near you, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1968
Travels to: naples, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: fitness and health
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: