newexperience089 28 / 25 / C
"Give us something to look forward to. Message or IM us ;)"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 28, 2013

To view all of
newexperience089's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newexperience089's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2fortwo2014
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
choconillacpl4u
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Falconlion32
Ohio, United States
Taylorann9
Kansas, United States
Fruitcup50
British Columbia, Canada
sharmander2015
Washington, United States
amandel8566
British Columbia, Canada
atallcouple
British Columbia, Canada
naughty_gurll
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
newexperience089 28/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are looking to see what this lifestyle brings us. We want to chat and explore our options with fun sexy people. We have fantasies for her and fantasies for him as well as fantasies as a couple we want to complete. Both very laid back and chill

She is a 5'4 petite framed girl with a great body and knows how to use it. 32 C and a great backside.

He is a 6'5 athletic frame with a muscular body and a nice thick cock to enjoy.

My Ideal Person For us - respectful, fun, attractive and compatable,

For her - hung, fit knows what he is doing. We need to chat to find out if we are compatible and no creeps please!

For him - sexy, fit, brings new experience and brings fun times

Information
  • 28/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1989 May 21, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 193-195 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say