newdude2015 56 / M
"looking for mature 45 or older woman to spend time with"
Sylmar, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newdude2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
newdude2015 56/M
Sylmar, California
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.
Single, 54, athletic, fun and a gentleman. I am recently divorced with a young one at home. I am interested in horses, sports, cooking, and movies. Taking care of my woman is my obsession. But I need a woman who is not shy, likes to dress well, and likes other men to notice. Flirting with others is more than o.k., I like someone who likes to show off a little.

My Ideal Person Between the age of 44 and ? ,Fun! Light hearted with a sense of wonder. Doesn't mind someone who smokes. and, likes to dress to impress.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of newdude2015's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Sylmar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 11, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None