newcummers67 49 / 48 / C
"Looking to have fun and meet new people"
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2011

To view all of
newcummers67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcummers67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,512,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
newcummers67 49/C
Sherbrooke, Quebec , Canada
want to have fun and meet new poeple
Introduction
We are new to this but looking for new experiences and meet new people and maybe spice things up. We like soft swapping or full swapping if we all click and only in the same room and only with condoms . We also like to go out to supper or for drinks to get to know each other. All e-mails are welcome Love to hear from you. Couples only Please (NO SINGLE MALES!!!!!!)

If we chat and exchange photos and you're not interested please just let us know instead of not answering us. Don't worry, you're not going to hurt our feelings. We've been together for 27 years and married for 24 we're an easy-going couple we are NOT jealous at all and just want to have fun with no head games.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newcummers67's responses

Information
  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1967 January 13, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green