newcple2013 43 / 37 / C
"Married couple looking to meet other couples to play with"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2013

To view all of
newcple2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcple2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YourMilkWave
British Columbia, Canada
penhow
Alberta, Canada
diane69sheldon
Alberta, Canada
mastersofsex69
Alberta, Canada
NatalieChris7
New York, United States
swingcouple2269
Alberta, Canada
Whiterino74
Alberta, Canada
BudsisBack
Alberta, Canada
kitkatnlips
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
newcple2013 43/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a happily married couple of 10 years looking for new adventures. We enjoy getting to know people some first before moving into the bedroom ideally forming an ongoing friendship that has many added benefits. Try us on for size and see how we fit if you ask for more pics, please send some to us also.
We really love hanging out in our hottub, especially with the cold weather coming. Our lives can get pretty hectic, so don't get discouraged if it takes some time for is to get back to you. We always try to email people back when we have time to do so together. We are also ok with texting once we get to meet you. So far our experiences have been awesome and we would love to keep it going. Happy couples only please!

My Ideal Person We are looking for other couples

Information
  • 43/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1974 July 26, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 193-195 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A