newcpl4u2meet 33 / 32 / C
"Looking for some fun Saturday nights - couples and females only. Send us a message or hot list us if interested"
the colony, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 14, 2012

To view all of
newcpl4u2meet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcpl4u2meet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,281 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
LookingXmore26
Texas, United States
nauticpl2000
Texas, United States
Jamie3387
Texas, United States
burningitdowntx
Texas, United States
gandmsex69
Texas, United States
eatlessfuckmore
Texas, United States
sombraymoni
California, United States
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
newcpl4u2meet 33/C
the colony, Texas
going out to celebrate our anniversary Tuesday (12/22) - looking for a sexy couple or female to have some drinks with, then ???? email us
Introduction
What we are looking for:
Fun, interesting and exciting evening. Looking to experiment as a couple, something out of the norm. Have ideas, would be willing to experiment with someone as new to this as we are, or be helped show the ropes with someone familiar to the scene. A ideal evening would include drinks, some girl on girl dancing, maybe a break or two


She's 5'4? tan, brown hair, brown eyes, big boobs and an open mind. Get her in the right setting and she is VERY outgoing but can still feel a little shy at times. She's very much in love with her partner and loves his encouragement in exploring their wilder side in and out of the bedroom. She loves to try new things and is excited about what that might bring their way. She's a smart ass (mostly because she likes to get a rise out of people) but knows the value of honesty and determination. She's been dreaming of the time when she would start being the person she's always wanted to be and THIS is beginning of who she wants to be.

He's 6'0? tan, brown hair, brown eyes, WELL endowed and an all around go to guy-whether it be about sports,cars, cooking or academia he's very insightful. He's a laid back guy who loves the outdoors. He's very active-plays indoor soccer, basketball with friends, frisbee golf, and mountain bike riding (when he's not limited by the bike that needs to be ?upgraded? because of previous adventurous trails). He stands up for what's right even when it means standing alone and he sacrifices for his family and always lets them know that they are loved.

Our fantasies/real experiences:
We love to have sex in public, on our patio, any place we have the chance of getting caught. Looking to take that to the next experience of actually involving someone else intimately.
Willing to venture to a sex club with someone experienced enough to show us how it works.
She loves the sensuality of another female, and would love to opportunity to be with another female again, alone with him watching, or all three enjoying the same moment. Her erotic fantasies include tasting the juice of female on his cock, and cleaning up his left over mess with her tongue. She is not shy about anal and could possibly be convinced to try some DP. He fantasizes about doing what ever possible to bring her to ultimate climax, and loves to watch her get it on with another female, has plenty of ideas on how to achieve that.

What we expect:
It all depends on chemistry. We are only expecting having fun, and expect nothing that you wouldn't of us,a pressure free situation. We are looking for a good time, something special compared to the usual.

Information
  • 33/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • the colony, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1983 June 30, 1984
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say American Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown