newcouplevic 39 / 36 / C
"Are you real? We Are!"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2013

To view all of
newcouplevic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcouplevic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sledchick
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Zaphronite
British Columbia, Canada
freemunnie
British Columbia, Canada
curiousduo194
British Columbia, Canada
desirespecific2
British Columbia, Canada
hotgermanbabe
British Columbia, Canada
joanna178
Lisboa, Portugal
vic_man9002
British Columbia, Canada
doublesquirt
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
newcouplevic 39/C
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
If your in our Hot List then add us as a friend? Go on IM maybe? Lets chat!
Introduction
Update:
I am not sure why people are even on this site? It seems like there are no real people on here, as no-one ever even has the decency to respond to messages. Are our messages even getting through? We are a real genuine couple, and have taken a significant amount of time to try to connect with others, however no replies ever come back.

New couple, don't know what to write quite yet, but will make changes to profile as we go along
We are open to a female as well as the possibility of another couple potentially, we are quite new to this, so looking for someone that is patient. Attraction is important for both of us, especially if it would involve another couple. Looking for possible full swap if the chemistry was there. First of course we would like to make some new friends and see if we click, and from there we can take it as it comes.

My Ideal Person Our preference is to first find an attractive single (or attached but is allowed to play) woman to join us first, then we can see how it goes from there. However if we find a couple that we click with, we are both open to that as a potential option as well. However attraction is of course important!

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1977 November 7, 1980
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium