newcouplehorny2 51 / 56 / C
"bi curious female to play with woman with her man"
sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
newcouplehorny2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcouplehorny2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redmen2626
Quebec, Canada
giglepup7576
Vermont, United States
Tipper71
Quebec, Canada
couplecd4145
Quebec, Canada
2140Sands
Vermont, United States
Grecocanadian
Quebec, Canada
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
sheshines86
Massachusetts, United States
upprvllyclp
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
newcouplehorny2 51/C
sherbrooke, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I am a curious woman looking to find a woman to play with and explore my otherside and to pleasure us both . we play as couple at first but he will watch and pleasure me and her if she like . looking for a bi and lesbian partner who like a real cock . he is good and has a nice cock to pleasure us both if thats what she like also loves to eat pussy great lover. I am trying to experament and not looking to get pushed relaxing time to enjoy each other company and have hot wet sex! we speak english andi speak french we have no email but on chat this is few picture but like to see you before we meet picture or cam to many fakes burt once all ready.

My Ideal Person fmfm fmf . Love to watch my man as he enjoys the pleasure of life , We are interested in fun, sexy like minded people. D & D free is a must.drop us a note talking is free and one never know if we can have some fun . we like to play and enjoy a good time , looking for friends and hoping good ones we can relax with and make it more than a one time thing .Hubby is a fantastic lover. Any woman who has been with him always says he has a magic tongue. Just an all around sweet heart who loves to please.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newcouplehorny2's responses

Information
  • 51/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1965 January 28, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: works Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None