newcouple4bis 42 / 44 / C
"We are a new couple to aff who are looking for bi males and females to have some fun times with us."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
newcouple4bis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcouple4bis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ilickclit96
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Johnemziecupl
Western Australia, Australia
bowndet
Victoria, Australia
Shooedpo
Victoria, Australia
redmustang4wd
Victoria, Australia
greed01
Victoria, Australia
Sub_CD
Victoria, Australia
qimmiq1
Victoria, Australia
Masscreuyum
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
newcouple4bis 42/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
We are a couple who enjoy experimenting and are looking for single bi males and females to join us for some naughty times.
We have been fucking for over a year now and are looking for bi people to join us in 3sums, where we would all fuck each other.
We generally meet during the daytime so would insist on the same from you.
The male is 6ft tall, well built, with good size cock length and thick with it and has a lot of stamina, he is bi but yet to experience receiving anal but can't wait to try it, and she can't wait to see him fucked.
She has a gorgeously large set of boobs, and a nice tight shaved pussy with a pierced clit, she also has sexy tattoos, she is bi curious, and would love to try both mmf and ffm 3sums.
She is in charge, and although she isn't dominant, she is the one who will determine how the 3sums play out for mmf but for the ffm 3sums we are looking for a slightly dominant experienced bi female to 'show her the ropes'.
Both of us are very adventurous and love to experiment new sexual experiences. We have never experienced a 3sum and would love to try.
We insist that the woman or man that is to join us is bi, and has at least some experience in fucking both sexes.
Please feel free to mail us or chat if you catch us on IM.
Looking forward to enjoying fun times with new friends from here.

My Ideal Person Our ideal male will be bi and have experience in fucking both sexes.
He will have to have some stamina to keep up with us and have good sized cock, but as far as age and body shape is concerned we are pretty relaxed.

Our ideal female will be bi and have experience in fucking both sexes.
She will have to be willing to experiment with the female part of the couple as she has not fucked a woman before and be able to lead us through the experience in a slightly dominant way.
Although age and body shape is not an issue the female should have a neatly trimmed or shaved pussy, and large boobs are a plus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of newcouple4bis's responses

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1974 August 16, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None