newbies1957 59 / 49 / C
"what you want to know"
hervey bay, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2003

To view all of
newbies1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbies1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nobleman56
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
rm_justmayb4u
Queensland, Australia
love2ccumm
Lancashire, United Kingdom
kellywisenow
Queensland, Australia
ozbike
Queensland, Australia
stikisub2
Queensland, Australia
athol60
Queensland, Australia
rm_kireenlouise
Surrey, United Kingdom
allykitten13
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
newbies1957 59/C
hervey bay, Queensland , Australia
if we don't know you we wont accept a friends request, sending an inane five word email is not enough to get a reply or accept a request
Introduction
hi were are a couple been together for 24 years and have an 23 year old son. we are well traveled around oz and very secure and happy with each other,both unemployed with plenty of time on our hands. we have tried a threesome a couple of times in the past and liked it so would like to try some more.the wife has had a small gamgbang and would love to try some more as well, she is also very very keen for her first bi experience and would like another experenced bi women to teach her about women on women sex, apart from sex we both like fishing, reading and home life.

My Ideal Person we are looking for someone who is a NONE SMOKER easygoing, funloving, not pushy, respectfull, discreet and that fits in as a friend.NONE SMOKERS PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE WIFE IS ASTHMATIC NO SMOKERS

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
wife would like to be with another woman first while the
men watch and then both women to be gangbanged by as many
men as they can handle

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of newbies1957's responses

Information
  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hervey bay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1957 May 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)