newbie44uall 61 / 61 / C
"free your mind and your ass will follow"
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
newbie44uall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbie44uall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,095,280 Active Members!*
 
Status
newbie44uall 61/C
Roanoke, Virginia
we are a mixed couple,and this site wont let us change it,to show as a couple
Introduction
we are a mixed couple we have been married for 18 years and plan to stay that .we drug and desease free age and plain to stay that way.we are easy to get along with,but we are not push overs,honesty is most importance ,we believe in karma,how and what you do to other will come back on you ten folds,therfor if you are one that like to play games on other ,when it happen to you,dont get madd,its just payday ,your turn to repp what you sew.we wrote this profile to let all the racist people know if you can't say something nice keep your mouth shut,and for the one that want to play games ,donot contact us,

My Ideal Person we are looking for for single lady or a coup

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of newbie44uall's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Korean, korean
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 10, 1955 March 25, 1955
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: retired army now a t business owner
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses