newbeginnin13 45 / 47 / C
"couple looking for female partner/couple. we like exploring new things."
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
newbeginnin13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbeginnin13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,284 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumplaywithus01_
Washington, United States
fantasiescock
Washington, United States
verotkiere
Santa Fe, Argentina
pdxghostrider
Oregon, United States
 
Status
newbeginnin13 45/C
Tacoma, Washington
Kayak Naked!
Introduction
We are looking for a HWP female or another couple to play with. He is straight, she is bi-curious. He is 5'9" 165 lbs, she is 5'0" 115 lbs. Let's meet up and see where it goes! we want someone who is not afraid to be their self around us and be able to hang out too. We are very outgoing and would love to have another couple who is the same. We DO NOT get jealous of the other! We are a very Happy together. NO homewreckers!

My Ideal Person Just out for good times!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of newbeginnin13's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 13, 1971 November 29, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Blue