newandfuncpl312 29 / 32 / C
"Just a couple expanding our horizons."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2013

To view all of
newandfuncpl312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newandfuncpl312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
 
Status
newandfuncpl312 29/C
San Diego, California
Introduction
We are a white couple, just moved back to Ca from Japan. We would like to meet up with others to explore and expand our sexual horizons. We are new to this and very shy. We have never done this before, but would like to meet new people to have fun with. We are easy to get along with and like to go with the flow. We will respond to everyone that sends us an email, even if we are not interested. Please keep in mind that we would like to get to know you before anything happens, so do not expect to email us and then immediately be naked with us. We also have a family, so some planning will need to be involved.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet others that want to have fun. They do not have to be ken or barbie, but comfortable with themselves. People who are not pushy and understand limits set.

While we are not opposed to single men, please be respectful. We understand that this is a sex site and what that holds, but please understand that we are not going to just meet you and fuck seconds after meeting.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of newandfuncpl312's responses

Information
  • 29/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1987 May 2, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts