new_to_us_86 30 / 30 / C
"Not so new anymore. currently looking for couples/women"
Westminster, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2014

To view all of
new_to_us_86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new_to_us_86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
45colt19
Maryland, United States
kinkyfunindc
District of Columbia, United States
hungstud4fun11
Pennsylvania, United States
Rms21984
Pennsylvania, United States
pacouple6914
Pennsylvania, United States
JerrySpiedNosey
Ohio, United States
machinegunner88
Pennsylvania, United States
switch4you21
Pennsylvania, United States
OnTheSideLover4u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
new_to_us_86 30/C
Westminster, Maryland
Down for some fun!
Introduction
**we just moved most of our pics to a private album to keep things a little more discreet, feel free to friend request us to check them out **

have been in this lifestyle a little over a year now and LOVE it!! Happily married and been together over half our lives but would like to add a little fun to the bedroom. We're looking for another man, woman or couple within 10 years of our age to join us. We're really chill people who partake in smoking green. More than happy to host.

My Ideal Person Must be a fun person we find attractive. Not looking for a relationship just a hook up. Shaved genitals please. Must be std free. Anything that we do both of us will be involved. We are full swap.
If you want to have a platonic meet at first that's fine but we're totally good with getting straight to it not very shy

Not required at all but because she is a cam model we like to record ourselves and sell the videos. This is not mandatory but if you're down awesome, we even have mascarade masks

Information
  • 30/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Westminster, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1986 March 26, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Electrician Online cam model
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None