new4us09 34 / 33 / C
"possible single males email us......also cam fun friends email us"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 25, 2009

To view all of
new4us09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new4us09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ladybi30
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
sexyktown
Ontario, Canada
tromlemond2
Washington, United States
drewpie2
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexellentcpl
British Columbia, Canada
2toplay2nite
Ontario, Canada
CTCouple4U
West Virginia, United States
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
Wendy16051989
Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
 
Status
new4us09 34/C
toronto, Ontario , Canada
in ottawa looking for outdoor sex spots any thoughts
Introduction
We're a fun loving couple looking for sexy fun and first time experiences. We are looking for bi females or couples with bi female posibly select single males . dirty email story swap chat . If you're interested send us an e-mail! Looking forward to getting to know you!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of new4us09's responses

Information
  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1982 January 26, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)