[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
new4u1956 59 / M
"Bi man love sex with woman & couples, men. I Enjoy a man and woman Orgasams ."
Pistakee Highlands/Fox Lake, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
new4u1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new4u1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingdancecpl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
northerndude2
Illinois, United States
georgiasundae08
Georgia, United States
emanresu1952
Tennessee, United States
Needsdick2
California, United States
oldernudist2
Florida, United States
dmkfly
Michigan, United States
TeigandOzy
Illinois, United States
 
Status
new4u1956 59/M
Pistakee Highlands/Fox Lake, Illinois
Love meeting serious couples for friendship, fun and hot pleasurable sex. Please be honest and sincere.
Introduction
DO you read the profile and additional Information? You may be missing out!

If we friend each other it means that one day we will be having sex. If you don't respond to my request to meet then we do not need to be friends and the interest in sex with each other was not real. I respond to all invites. I don't play games I love sex.

My goals are still the same, Its just hard to get away, but not impossible. Best time for me is early during the day , weekdays May be a Saturday Morning. Just takes planning at the moment. Can do other times if planned.

Was advised to remove the following paragraph, but decided to put it and other things back in my profile. Sorry if its to long for some to read.

Caring for my 91 year old mother who still lives alone and have a 84 year old gentleman living with me who is in need of care also and hes not my lover. He is in the beginning stages of Alzheimer's and did not want to live with his kids ( He is a long time friend and business partner).

Not looking for Barbie and Ken , just real people.

Love sex,couples, women, or men . Isn't that why we are here. Love to play until I find my utopia and then play together with a select group of friends. Love oral, fucking, kissing, touching, foreplay. I cum multipal times not a one shot bandit. Open to most anything, except things you should do in a toilet, or pain. Sex should be enjoyable for all. No Children or animals .

Very much a nudist when ever I get the chance, which is most of the time. The naked adult body both men and woman are beautiful and should not be shrouded in clothing.

Forever trust in who you are, for nothing else matters.....

Not into sissy types. Prefer straight acting folks as I act straight 8. Like men to be men and women to be women.

My preference in age is 50 and over. Age is really only a state of mind. Makes conversation better as we have more in common after the sex part is done. Just a bench mark not set in stone.

I am honest, loyal and discrete expect the same in friends.
I'm Easy going. Like meeting other people men women couples and develop a close friendship for sex and other things too. I love nature, morning sunrises with that first cup of coffee, sunsets having a cocktail. Cuddled up naked watching a good movie. Love the water. lakes, rivers, streams and the mountains to the farm lands. I enjoy doing picture puzzles and playing board games and some cards. I am a positive person easy to get to know. I am very discrete and expect the same in return. Please no more liars or DRAMA QUEENS!!

I am not new to the life style been living it close to 30 years. My late wife used to say sex is sex and love is love never confuse the two.

would like to marry again to the right person.

When meeting with couples I am Bi and do like to have sex with one or both of the couple, but willing to please her with you without us actual having male sex . Touching of all parties should be permissible as all should be stimulated and satisfied to the fullest, but if the male wants limited touching that is fine. Just no more guys that freak out if they happen to get touched. What a mood killer.

Passionate about hiking the Mountains and the trails in the forest preserves . Camping under the stars or a cabin in the woods, Boating, Fishing etc. for out door activities and lots more... Cuddling, touching and kissing and that does not have to always lead to sex but usually does . Love to be naked. Did I mention Sex, well that too with the right person or couple.

My Ideal Person Say what you want and mean it. Like to know me lets meet. I will not do weeks of emails only to get stood up and fed a bunch of crap.

Love a hairy pussy and hairy cocks and men with hairy bodies major turn on, but not set in stone. Smooth is fine too just letting folks know my preference. My late wife used to say a shaved cock or pussy is like unframed art. LOL

BI Relationship, close Friends, Friendships. Folks that can enjoy life. Being naked as much as possible.

Wanted a Woman and Good Buddy to be friends with for many things: fish, I have a small fishing boat and a pontoon boat, love to fish the chain of lakes Illinois, and do guy things shoot the bull over a early morning cup of coffee watching the sun rise, or a cocktail watching the sun set. I also enjoy doing these things with a woman. When it comes to friendship, quality is much more important than quantity. A good friend is worth their weight in gold.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, Hiking in the woods, on my boat in a cove on the lake.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Vaginas/Penis, Tits Women or Man

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of new4u1956's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pistakee Highlands/Fox Lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: December 27, 1956
Hometown: Pistakee Highlands, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired/Postmaster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: