new2this372 50 / M
"Very horny and kinky guy"
South East London, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2014

To view all of
new2this372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2this372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anonimo20155
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
funnyboy4u2play
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
1michael64
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
jojojo71000
Sussex, United Kingdom
Si351000
Essex, United Kingdom
328303vy
Hampshire, United Kingdom
mister_squirty
London, United Kingdom
RoyLundon
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
new2this372 50/M
South East London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a bisexual guy with a serious fetish for panties. Love them on women and men as well as on me. Would love to join a couple with Bi Curious Male or single guys or ladies who like to play kinky. Other guys into panties more than welcome to come and play. Feel free to IM or email me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person lovers of panties and panty play of all ages and genders.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to undo your zip and discover your wearing
panties, I'd then like to peel them down and take your
hard cock in my mouth where I could suck it until you cum on
my tongue

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of new2this372's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • South East London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 2, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: