new2this200571 45 / 45 / C
"We are a happily married couple who would like to try some new experiences."
Parkton, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 7, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2this200571's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,959 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ROANDJO2
Maryland, United States
Dickinsoncpl4sex
Texas, United States
TEDDYBEAR9287
Maryland, United States
wuarrila40
Aragon, Spain
MistrSharon
West Virginia, United States
rm_nu2this81
Maryland, United States
Best_TittyFuck4U
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
new2this200571 45/C
Parkton, Maryland
Introduction
We have had a traditional straight forward sex life that lately has become kinky and more experimental. We are into light bondage/domination. My wife has a strap-on fetish (woman/woman) and is turned on by the prospect of another woman to try new things with us.

My Ideal Person We are looking for open-minded singles and couples to try anything and everything at our own pace. We are a discreet couple and expect the same. We hope to make long term relationships (and possibly a few short-term) that are exciting for everyone involved.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new2this200571's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Parkton, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1971 June 30, 1971
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C