new2themenu 39 / M
"Let's meet."
Mcallen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
new2themenu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2themenu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
texhub40
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
sexy_mama_24
Texas, United States
txblkchick
Texas, United States
looking78361
Texas, United States
Frisky4fun76
Texas, United States
rm_keras71
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
 
Status
new2themenu 39/M
Mcallen, Texas
I'm ready to meet, are you?
Introduction
I'm a straight Hispanic male. I'm easy to get along with. I'm just looking to have a good time with good people.

My Ideal Person I am interested in meeting women or couples. I would like to meet people who can be discreet and are serious about meeting. Someone who just wants to relax, enjoy what life has to offer, have a good time, and just have fun. Weeknights would be best for me
(M-F).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new2themenu's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Mcallen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: