new2forfun2005 43 / 39 / C
"mixed race couple testing the waters."
staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 19, 2005

To view all of
new2forfun2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2forfun2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,124,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
black_tights_plz
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_Jon123540
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
oralwaysurs
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
thrillseeker535
Surrey, United Kingdom
OpenCouple1961
Kent, United Kingdom
hot2trotinmdsx
Middlesex, United Kingdom
fancyseeinuere
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
berkscouple69
Berkshire, United Kingdom
ADAM69696919
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
new2forfun2005 43/C
staines, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
we are first timers(b)female 31 (t)male 35 looking to try the scene and hopfully make some new friends along the way. Feel free to leave a comment on our pics aswell.

We are standard so cant read messages/email sent here

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person looking to meet people between 25 and 45 not too pushy as we are first timers can't accomodate but can travel a reasonable distance. social meet first and see how it goes?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of new2forfun2005's responses

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • staines, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 19, 1973 October 29, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: mechanic administrator
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses