new2277 58 / F
"looking for someone special to talk to and maybe more"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 30, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new2277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EATITALL41495
Virginia, United States
rm_miztea1969
Virginia, United States
BlackSilk
Texas, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
carmelva
Virginia, United States
paint0310
Virginia, United States
sqre1
Virginia, United States
rm_Artsneg
Maryland, United States
rm_RLD1355
Virginia, United States
 
Status
new2277 58/F
Leesburg, Virginia
Introduction
I have traveled to England, Paris and Rome. I enjoy a good conversation and getting to know someone that could lead to a more intimate relationship. Because if we don't talk how will we know our likes and dislikes. I practice safe sex and expect you to also. Not looking for one night stands. Someone that I feel comfortable with and everything just develops naturally. No phonies because I enjoy just being me. If you are lucky enough to make me feel comfortable then what you see is what you get. Life is to short to play games. I have been described as being a true friend and a good listener.
I am also interested in exploring the softer side of being with a special woman for one on one play. I enjoy kissing as well as touching and being touched by a woman. She does need to be feminine. I know that special lady is out there somewhere.

My Ideal Person People who are honest about themselves and not into playing games.I don't need any drama in my life. People who like to have safe fun and are trying to keep in good shape.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of new2277's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel