new21269this 37 / 35 / C
"Looking to chat with us we can't read mail now hit us up on IM . Looking for single guys + or - 10 years of our age. Contact us we want to get together for nights of hot sex. We are located in king George, VA"
rutherglen, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2013

To view all of
new21269this's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view new21269this's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,994,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bickertrash9876
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Thatguyalexcross
Virginia, United States
Edka069
Virginia, United States
playfulcpl441972
Virginia, United States
Eager_2_eat_u
Georgia, United States
Rocket7891
Virginia, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
Autumn_Julius91
Virginia, United States
uncutchubbyrkeva
Virginia, United States
 
Status
new21269this 37/C
rutherglen, Virginia
Introduction
trying new things just for fun and a little more excitement of the unknown. we will try anything possibly once if we like it we can do it again. we are easy going and fun loving lets chat and get together. Looking for friends with benefits ( not a quick fuck) if not for you bye. We are NOT into interracial sex. Sorry not racist just not into mixing it up.

My Ideal Person Easy going people not pushy. We dont like fake people if you want to play show up. White people only not to be mean but we are not into inter-racial relationships or sex. Sorry.

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • rutherglen, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1979 September 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: family Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either