neversaynever012 56 / M
"1 woman for me!"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
neversaynever012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neversaynever012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
 
Status
neversaynever012 56/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Delusional entertainment...
Introduction
Nice Guy ( too nice perhaps ) with an insatiable naughty side, looking for his female counter part. LTR would be awesome...but not much hope of that here. Would love to find a partner in crime to explore the world this summer a well as each other...I've tried the "vanilla" dating sites...I guess I must be too naughty for those and not naughty enough for this site...hahahah
LTR gives time to explore each other's fantasies... which is a lot more enjoyable than just 3 hours of hot, messy sex...

My Ideal Person A woman. 50/50 relationship and adventures, willing to let me do whatever it takes to give her at least 1 screaming, body shaking orgasm. But hopefully more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of neversaynever012's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: