neverforgottenjn 47 / 53 / C
"Headed to Daytona Bike Week March 7th. Anyone else headed there ?"
Valdosta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2014

To view all of
neverforgottenjn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neverforgottenjn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
obxswingcpl
North Carolina, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
jamesbnshe
Georgia, United States
cumplayinga
Georgia, United States
mandme13
California, United States
fiona32065
Florida, United States
Boogienights1048
North Carolina, United States
Fun4anight7777
Georgia, United States
2NParadisse
Andalucia, Spain
 
Status
neverforgottenjn 47/C
Valdosta, Georgia
Introduction
Couple looking for a NAUGHTY, fun, spontaneous couple or a single lady to join my boyfriend and I to enjoy each others company in and out of the bedroom.

Please no single men.

We only want those that are serious about getting to know each other and meeting.

We are a couple who are best friends first!! We enjoy everything life has to offer including living out our fantasy's together!! She is bi-sexual he is just sexual!!! We love sex, but we are not into one night stands or single men.. She is into other women that we can have a friends with benefits relationship!!

Willing to get to know each other first and with the right chemistry, take it further. Open to all discussions on what we/you like and don't like.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of neverforgottenjn's responses

Information
  • 47/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 14, 1970 February 17, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None