neverdullforu 46 / M
"Nice fit male looking for friends"
Katy, Texas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 15, 2011

To view all of
neverdullforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neverdullforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
Chocol8Candy
Texas, United States
Chante191972
Texas, United States
 
Status
neverdullforu 46/M
Katy, Texas, Texas
Introduction
Hello. I am a new member and Im not exactly sure what to expect. A short bio on me: Mid 40's degreed male. I live here in Katy, Texas and have been working in the same industry for 20 years so I am stable. I am very laid back with a dry sense of humor but I can make you laugh most of the time. Im not pushy or judgemental in any way. I shoot straight and am probably honest to a fault. I dont use people or play with emotions not do I disrespect in anhy way. I have a very lean but strong muscular athletic build. I spend some time out by the pool so I am generally tan during summer. I have excellent hygiene. Not sure why I have to make that a selling point but it is important. I like conversation, small groups of intimate conversation. I am not a spotlight hound at all. I am positive and seek the same.

My Ideal Person If nothing more than friendship comes from this then I am good with that as long as it is a good friendship. Not fair weather friends!I would like to find a companion that is not looking to change me or for me to change them. I accept you however you come. If we enjoy the same activities even more better, but a bond of core values is more important. Yes I do have an very high sexual energy and would love to find my sexual equal. I am a very unselfish lover and certainly not boring. If you are sane, reasonably attractive, and self sufficient and looking for a genuine friend, lets talk.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Katy, Texas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None