nero_astro 34 / M
"healthy, cocky, BDSM, curious"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nero_astro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nero_astro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,655,618 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vyshalirao
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
friendly8862
Karnataka, India
vanaja_saleem
Andhra Pradesh, India
Pukulomoddadengu
Karnataka, India
funcplchn
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
nero_astro 34/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Introduction
"its really not abt boobs and dicks"

gentleman, fit (muscular), don't believe in monogamy and on the lookout for healthy nsa partners. i prefer to explore, do not like mechanical sex, need involvement, practiced shibari(bondage, i can decorate you with ropes).

i have been on and off AdultFriendFinder, the reason mostly is that there aren't any original/interested females (reason ofc is lecherous men around)

My Ideal Person i prefer the complicated types, a little nutty in the head who love taking risks. one who can engage actively in conversation and beat me down when m wrong.

women who are interested in non-generic physical/emotional relation

And for god sakes ladies, be courteous enough to reply back your interest or disinterest, it doesn't take much of an effort.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nero_astro's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1982
Travels to: dubai, United Arab Emirates
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: