nero777773 51 / M
"horny guy looking for fun"
stoke, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 14, 2009

To view all of
nero777773's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nero777773's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicuriousme50
Online NOW!
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
mrzena
Cheshire, United Kingdom
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
c00lkid23
Utah, United States
FPLOVES4SKIN
Illinois, United States
portvale36
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
nero777773 51/M
stoke, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Sorry guys I can't answer I'm messages for some reason
Introduction
single guy looking to meet a sexy good looking lady, bi couple or transsexual for loads of fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, the cult, scorpions, ACDC

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
meeting a married couple in a pub and being chatted up by
them , then being taken back to there place , while i, am going
down on the lady the guy slips his cock in my arse and fucks
me hard.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
courtney love , she looks so dirty , if you didnt fuck her
properley she'd beat the shit out of ya helen flanagan,
best tits ive ever seen , thick as a ghurkas tho, but hey i wouldnt have to discuss quantum physics with
her natalie dormer from game of thrones , possibly the sexiest
women ive ever seen, id use her shit for tooth paste

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nero777773's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • stoke, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: