nekidboaters 64 / 65 / C
"It may be time to retire"
Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
nekidboaters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nekidboaters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
 
Status
nekidboaters 64/C
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
We are making Ontario our summer home and Florida will be our winter home. We enjoy golf, snorkeling and boating. Travel has always been a large part of our life and we enjoy meeting new couples for long term friendship. We are looking for social friends who are comfortable with a little adult fun from time to time. We are NOT looking to meet just for sex. Wife enjoys golf on a short executive course with no crowds or pressure so if you are not serious about your golf we would like to join you to play.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples that would enjoy a little adult fun. NO SINGLES. Nothing is expected of anyone except good company and fun times. If activities get more personal that's fine and if they don't that's OK to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nekidboaters's responses

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 8, 1952 February 17, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel