neilbrock 27 / M
"Smoke me a kipper, I'll be back for breakfast."
Faringdon, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
neilbrock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neilbrock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trixiebelvedere
London, United Kingdom
dieMieze
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Status
neilbrock 27/M
Faringdon, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Stoke me a clipper. I'll be back for Christmas
Introduction
I'm a young Palaeontologist working at Oxford, living in Faringdon, looking for someone to have a laugh, a good time and a little extra fun with. I also travel a lot as part of my work, so if you live a bit out of my range, even as far as America, I may still come visit...

I love the small plesures in life; pasta, walks (preferably in green areas), reading, my degree, and watching TV.

I'm fun, attentive, and have a good sense of humour. My main goal when with a girl is to be as much of a gentleman as possible, to treat her like she deserves, not like a sex toy. I'm honest to the point of being blunt. I don't give unecessary sweet talk, but when I say something, I mean it. I can give a girl what she wants, whether its to be treated like a princess or a hot night. I'm a bit geeky and shy, but I know what I'm doing.

My Ideal Person I like a girl who has a good sense of humour, so we can have a laugh together, and an intelligent conversation. I think girls with a huge variety of appearences can be stunning.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Beatles, Queen, The Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Someone who can have a both a good time and a decent conversatio

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of neilbrock's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Faringdon, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 6, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: