negro5_57 45 / M
"me fascina el sexo,"
caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
negro5_57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view negro5_57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katthy01
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
sweethotlove5
Gauteng, South Africa
elsab50
Venezuela, Lara
alexana26
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
mery533
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
gorditapbp
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
luisamri
Miranda, Venezuela
Karlys11
Carabobo, Venezuela
Marigr21
Aragua, Venezuela
 
Status
negro5_57 45/M
caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
me fascina el sexo discreto y sin tabu
Introduction
soy un hombre tranquilo con la mente muy inquieta, me fascina la mujer sin rollo,tabu, bien sea casada,soltera y/o divorciada, me gusta tener sexo lo mas seguido que se pueda ya que me fascina compartir ese momento magico y delicioso

My Ideal Person una mujer ardiente,que le fascine el sexo y no tenga tabu y sin complicaciones

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jennifer lopez me fascina su sensualidad y delicioso culo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of negro5_57's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1971
Travels to: caracas, Merida, Venezuela
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: administrador
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: