neenspic 46 / 45 / C
"Just a little curious"
philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2010

To view all of
neenspic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neenspic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MrMrs469
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sweetart60
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
sexcouple462
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
funcouple70508
Louisiana, United States
sexyygirl4girl
Indiana, United States
m1n2b3vc
Florida, United States
Couple4Fun2799
Ontario, Canada
MightyMark8080
New Jersey, United States
NewDynamicForUs
Virginia, United States
 
Status
neenspic 46/C
philadelphia, Pennsylvania
teenke123
Introduction
We're a curious couple who have talked about the idea of enjoying each other in the presence of others or perhaps taking it a step further. We are both athletic and I'd suspect by most standards, would be considered attractive. We are open minded and respectful and are looking forward to this experience and exploring all the possibilities ...

My Ideal Person We are open to explore new experiences with other couples. Being new at this, we want to get to know another couple and we'll just let the mood and attraction determine how far we go. We enjoy watching other couples, are open to same room sex, voyeurism, soft swapping, and we'll just see where that leads us...if there is interest, please send pictures of BOTH of you..

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1970 April 22, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B