needwildgirl2 31 / M
"Standard members can email me"
Chino, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needwildgirl2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,547,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ATHENAS36DS
Online NOW!
California, United States
calientela310
California, United States
sussi1028
California, United States
rm_sonia90777
California, United States
krazyandfun90
California, United States
NixieHuffsDolls
California, United States
rm_snm1904
California, United States
SoCalAnonGurl
California, United States
 
Status
needwildgirl2 31/M
Chino, California
Looking for a kinky sex freak:)
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Well I'm 27 years old single guy looking to have as much fun as I can. I am a construction worker and stay in fairly good shape. I like about everything sexually and have very few limits. I like all types of sex from soft and slow to hard and rough. I also love to give oral.

I work in San Diego and sometimes la areas. I would like to find someone out there to meet up with while I'm working down there. I stay in San Diego alot of weekdays.

My Ideal Person Well I'm not really looking for a ltr right now but would like to find someone to have ongoing fwb type thing and if something happens out of it cool and if not at least we had some fun together. I would also like to find a cool girl to go out and do stuff with and if it leads to the bedroom cool and if not that's ok too.

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Chino, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 23, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None