needu2daynow 37 / M
"I NEED TO EAT PUSSY and YOUR ASS NOW!!"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 14, 2014

To view all of
needu2daynow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needu2daynow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,899,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
needu2daynow 37/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I am 36 and single in San Antonio. I don't drink, smoke, do drugs, or party. I am seeking a purely sexual relationship with one woman. What does it take to get your attention on here? I am hungry for a nice juicy pussy to eat and a nice ass to bite and lick.I love licking the asshole. I don't have anyone at all and haven't been with anyone in a long time. All its been is me and my hand. I log onto this site for the member videos and I get off to them when I really need it bad. One thing I miss is eating a woman out and making her cum all over my face. I can't do that alone.I really love to eat a woman out and I miss it so much. I need you. All I need is one woman and I will be happy with her.

My Ideal Person I don't care if you are married, single, in a complicated relationship etc etc etc. if I contacted you or smiled at you then I am interested in you. If you are interested in me then please message me now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needu2daynow's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: I WORK
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: